Friday, 21st May

Blayney
James Millner
 0425 341 341
1SGSTDS9RDDR

Friday, 25th June

Emerald
Mark Duthie
 0448 016 950
1S8O9FC0YYRB

Saturday, 26th June

Emerald
Mark Duthie
 0448 016 950
1SIGPK77R6GS

Monday, 28th June

Stud stock
Emerald
Blair Godfrey
 0431 815 831
1ILDNEG8R0RT

Friday, 2nd July

Texas
Andrew Moore
 4285351
1PE77QFZX9SJ

Friday, 23rd July

Ootha
Mal Brady
 0428 500 027
178RMEI0PZZR

Tuesday, 3rd August

Stud stock
Guyra
Sam White
 0438 792 140
1DK7BFGH6QBW

Wednesday, 4th August

Stud stock
Guyra
Andrew White
 0477 359 057
1DK2JX7DKX98

Thursday, 12th August

Coolabunia Via Kingaroy
Graham Blanch
 4276224
XJ7F1GQMA9V

Monday, 23rd August

Drillham
Andrew Raff
 0429 691 975
1Z3QCHT6JKT7