Editorial

editorial@theland.com.au

Editor

Andrew Norris | 0429 367 983
andrew.norris@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Deputy Editor

Daniel Pedersen | 0437 990 542
daniel.pedersen@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

advertising@theland.com.au

Advertising Manager

Matt De La Hunty
matthew.delahunty@fairfaxmedia.com.au

AgTrader Monthly

Kerri Randall | 0407 458 721
kerri.randall@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

1800 22 22 88 (02 4570 4644)
classifieds@theland.com.au

Dubbo

Marilyn Brann | 0428 419 335
marilyn.brann@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Tamworth

Julia James | 0418 658 331
julia.james@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Livestock & Property

Tamworth

Kirra Bogan | 0408 293 013
kirra.bogan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Nathan O’Sullivan | 0439 558 938
nathan.osullivan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Offices
North Richmond159 Bells Line of Road, PO Box 999, North Richmond NSW 2754
Dubbo104 Talbragar Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830
Orange190 Lords Place, Orange NSW 2800
TamworthSuite 2, 27 Bourke Street, Tamworth, NSW 2340
Wagga Wagga48 Trail Street, PO Box 202, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
SydneyLevel 9, 8 West Street, North Sydney NSW 2060

Follow us on Facebook

Sponsored by

Follow us on Twitter

Sponsored by