Contact

General enquiries
ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au
1300 881 288

Editorial

Editor

Andrew Norris | 0429 367 983
andrew.norris@theland.com.au

Markets Analyst

Karen Bailey | 0427 074 491
karen.bailey@theland.com.au

letters@theland.com.au

Advertising

advertising@theland.com.au

Advertising Manager

Matt De La Hunty
matthew.delahunty@theland.com.au

AgTrader Monthly

Kerri Randall | 0407 458 721
kerri.randall@theland.com.au

Classifieds

1800 22 22 88 (02 4570 4644)
classifieds@theland.com.au

Stock and Property

1800 812 962

Tamworth

Michelle Brooks | 0418 658 331
michelle.brooks@theland.com.au

Dubbo

Monika Belfield | 0427 005 378
monika.belfield@theland.com.au

Armidale

Greg Dawson | 0419 863 753
greg.dawson@theland.com.au

Livestock

Dubbo

Lisa Duce | 0408 462 095
lisa.duce@theland.com.au

Tamworth

Kirra Kelly | 0428 980 783
kirra.kelly@theland.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Shantelle Lord | 0409 335 501
shantelle.lord@theland.com.au
 

Subscriptions and circulation enquiries
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au
1300 131 095

Office Locations

North Richmond159 Bells Line of Road, North Richmond NSW 2754
Dubbo104 Talbragar Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830
Orange190 Lords Place, Orange NSW 2800
TamworthSuite 2, 27 Bourke Street, Tamworth, NSW 2340
Wagga Wagga19 Peter Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
02 6921 5299
SydneyLevel 9, 8 West Street, North Sydney NSW 2060