The Land

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

Contact

General enquiries
ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au
1300 881 288

Editorial

Editor

Andrew Norris | 0429 367 983
andrew.norris@theland.com.au

Markets Analyst

Karen Bailey | 0427 074 491
karen.bailey@theland.com.au

letters@theland.com.au

Advertising

advertising@theland.com.au

Advertising Manager

Matt De La Hunty
matthew.delahunty@theland.com.au

AgTrader Monthly

Kerri Randall | 0407 458 721
kerri.randall@theland.com.au

Classifieds

classifieds@theland.com.au
Ph: (02) 4570 4644

If your company is based in:
QLD/NT - call toll-free 1800 773 603
NSW/VIC - call toll-free 1800 222 288

Stock and Property

1800 812 962

Tamworth

Michelle Brooks | 0418 658 331
michelle.brooks@theland.com.au

Dubbo

Monika Belfield | 0427 005 378
monika.belfield@theland.com.au

Armidale

Greg Dawson | 0419 863 753
greg.dawson@theland.com.au

Livestock

Dubbo

Lisa Duce | 0408 462 095
lisa.duce@theland.com.au

Tamworth

Kirra Kelly | 0428 980 783
kirra.kelly@theland.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Shantelle Lord | 0409 335 501
shantelle.lord@theland.com.au
 

Subscriptions and circulation enquiries
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au
1300 131 095

Office Locations

North Richmond 159 Bells Line of Road, North Richmond NSW 2754
Dubbo 104 Talbragar Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830
Orange 190 Lords Place, Orange NSW 2800
Tamworth Suite 2, 27 Bourke Street, Tamworth, NSW 2340
Wagga Wagga 19 Peter Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
02 6921 5299
Sydney Level 9, 8 West Street, North Sydney NSW 2060